Guess Who’s Back, Back Again

Arg.  Blah blah blah talky-speak excuses.

I’m back.  I’m going to be blogging here until I’ve got my typographical feet back on the ground, then maybe look to moving back to my own domain.  I’ll see if I can retroactively add my old posts to the archives, and at some point come up with a fresh new design, instead of hacking the old SASM header to fit.  Till then, rejoice!  Something & Something More lives again!

(bwa ha ha ha ha!)

Leave a comment

Filed under my life let me show you it

Leave a Reply

